Kontaktuppgifter

Ingefära
Ingefära

Stenbergsgränden 2, 01620 Vanda

040-413 3913

ingefara@fyndet.fi
Pepparkakorna
Pepparkakorna

Skrapbergsgränden 3 E, 01620 Vanda

040-410 3905

pepparkakorna@fyndet.fi
Kanel
Kanel

Skrapbergsliden 2 C, 01620 Vanda

040-411 1636

kanel@fyndet.fi
Kardemumma
Kardemumma

Pikbrinken 1, 01650 Vanda

040-412 3566

kardemumma@fyndet.fi
Nejlika
Nejlika

Nejlikstigen 3 A, 01300 Vanda

040-482 6606

nejlika@fyndet.fi
Ellen Engdal
Verksamhetsledare

Dagvårdsförening Fyndet r.f., Skrapbergsliden 2 C, 01620 Vanda

040-702 6334

ellen.engdal@fyndet.fi
Sari Luume-Keskinen
Ordförande

040-778 5277

sari.luume@windowslive.com